About CJDG

The Contemporary Jewelry Design Group is a national organization dedicated to the promotion of creative jewelry design and committed to the highest standards of integrity and ethics in business and in design.  The CJDG is a non-profit, 501c-3 organization.

To learn how to become a member, click here.

The CJDG Executive Board:

President - Julie Romanenko  Just Jules

Vice President - Sara Freedenfeld Amali

At Large Members -  Rebecca Overmann Rebecca Overmann  Elizabeth  & Jack Gualtieri  Zaffiro

Couture Committee Chair/ President Emeritus - Vicente Agor  Vicente Agor

Other Past Presidents include Malak Atut, Jeanne Johngren, Mark Schneider, Aaron Furlong, Stuart J. Adelman, Ronna Lugosch and Alan Revere.

Marylouise Lugosch
Executive Director
Phone: 724-979-4992
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.